I told you, I was trouble

 

Amy Winehouse. The ultimate high-resolution photo-gallery, on The Incredible Tide.

I told you, I was trouble.

The Incredible Tide’s tribute to the Queen of England. Amy Winehouse.

Amy Winehouse was born in London to a Jewish family, daughter of a taxi driver and a pharmacist. Her voice and soul had no equals. Amy died too young, even younger than Elvis and Marilyn. These are my favorite pictures of Amy Winehouse. I saw her once, walking in Hyde Park: she was signing autographs for kids. Or maybe it was just another girl with long dark hair, and the same characteristic cat eye-lines.

Amy Winehouse. The ultimate high-resolution photo-gallery, on The Incredible Tide.

By the way, you may now follow my blog with Bloglovin.

One response to “I told you, I was trouble

Leave a Reply

